Romulo Lopez Cordero

Icon

Comments on Economics, Technology and Current affairs, because Freedom matters.

QuickPost bookmarklet

Finally I feel liberated to post directly and not through del.ici.us.  I remember adding it in my beginnings but I found the tool cumbersome.  Then I moved to del.icio.us, and I forgot about this tool.  I don’t foresee getting rid of del.icio.us, but I will be able to make real posts on the fly.

Link: Six Apart – Everything TypePad – Setting up the QuickPost bookmarklet.

Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

